EXHIBITOR LIST

Companies exhibiting at Aquaculture UK 2018 are listed below. If you are interested in becoming an exhibitor please register here.

Stand Number

Stand Name

Website

2 HS Marine www.hsmarine.net
3 Maritime Aqua/Tenfjord
7 Fish Farmer Magazine www.fishupdate.com
9 Thistle Marine (Peterhead) Ltd www.thistlegroup.co.uk
11 Nortek www.nortekgroup.com
13 MacDuff Shipyards www.macduffshipyards.co.uk
17 Sunderland Marine Insurance www.sunderlandmarine.com
21 Airmac-Gdi Limited www.compressorsales.co.uk
25 AquaGen AS www.aquagen.no
27 Institute of Aquaculture www.aqua.stir.ac.uk
29 Huvepharma NV www.huvepharma.com
31 BioMar Ltd www.biomar.co.uk
33 Buccaneer Ltd www.buccaneer-ltd.co.uk
35/OS30 Multi Pump Innovation AS www.mpi-norway.com
37 Naviaq and Aqualog
43 Proteum Limited www.proteum.co.uk
45 Ferguson Transport & Shipping www.fergusontransport.co.uk
51 Tom Morrow Tarpaulins (Inverness) Ltd www.tm-tarpaulins.com
55 Steen-Hansen AS www.steen-hansen.no
59 W & J Know Ltd www.wjknox.co.uk
63 Hatchery International www.hatcheryinternational.com
65 Gunnebo Industries Limited www.gunneboindustries.com
67 Lift Up AS www.liftup.no
69 Gael Force Aqua Ltd www.gaelforceaquaculture.com/
75 INVE Aquaculture www.inveaquaculture.com
75 Benchmark Breeding and Genetics
75 Fish Vet Group www.fishvet.co.uk
75 SalmoBreed www.salmobreed.no
75 StofnFiskur www.stofnfiskur.is/
75 Spring Genetics www.spring-genetics.com/
75 Akvaforsk Genetics www.akvaforskgenetics.com/
77 FAIVRE SAS www.faivre.fr
78 Cefas www.cefas.co.uk/
81 Pacific Trading Aquaculture Ltd www.ptaqua.eu
89/OS4 Sterner AquaTech UK www.sterner.co.uk
91 Meercat Workboats Ltd www.meercatworkboats.com/
99 PHARMAQ Ltd www.pharmaq.no/
100 Acta Marine/Nauplius Workboats
101 EWOS www.ewos.com
107 Guy Cotten (UK) Ltd www.guycotten.com
109 Kaycee Veterinary Products Limited
111 Mørenot Aquaculture AS www.morenot.com
115 International Aquafeed – Fish Farming Technology www.aquafeed.co.uk
117 Hendrix Genetics www.hendrix-genetics.com
121 A-Consult Ltd www.aconsult.co.uk
123 Scottish Salmon Producers Organisation www.scottishsalmon.co.uk
129 Aqualine AS www.aqualine.no
131 Aquaculture Directory www.aquaculturedirectory.co.uk
133 Dual Pumps www.dualpumps.co.uk
139 Skretting www.skretting.co.uk
141 Pulcea www.pulcea.com
143 Hydrotech AB www.hydrotech.se
145 OceanTools Aquaculture Ltd / OTAQ www.otaq.co.uk
147/OS18 Aquatic Hygiene Ltd / Aqua Pharma Ltd. www.aquatic.no
149 Vaki www.vaki.is
151 Highlands and Islands Enterprise www.hie.co.uk
153 Steinsvik UK Ltd www.steinsvik.no
155 Ace Aquatec Ltd www.aceaquatec.com
157/OS44 AKVA Group Scotland Ltd. www.akvagroup.com
159 Storvik Aqua Ltd www.storvik.co.uk
161 Migdale Transport Ltd
163 KJ www.kj.fo
165 Aqua EcoSystems UK Ltd. www.aqua-ecosystems.com
167 Botngaard AS www.botngaard.no
169 MSD Animal Health www.intervet.co.uk
171 Abdie Solutions Ltd. www.abdie-solutions.co.uk
173 Xelect Ltd www.xelect.co.uk
175 Feeding System SL www.fishfarmfeeder.com/
177 Inverlussa Marine Services www.inverlussa.com
179 Egersund Net www.egersundgroup.no
180 RSPCA Assured www.berspcaassured.org.uk
181 R N T Tanks & Silos Ltd www.rnttanks.com
182 SAIC www.scottishaquaculture.com
183 Hercules Hydraulics www.herculeshydraulics.co.uk
187 VEGA Controls Limited www.vega.com
191 Badinotti Group SPA www.badinotti.com
193 Realtime Aquaculture www.realtimeaquaculture.com
195 Technical Retail Services / TRS Refrigeration www.trs-group.co.uk
197 Neptune Shipyards www.neptunemarineservice.nl
199 Grading Systems (UK) Ltd www.gradingsystems.com
201 M-Dive www.m-dive.co.uk
203 Hvalpsund Net A/S www.hvalpsund.com
205 La Tene Maps www.latenemaps.com
207 IAS Products www.iasproducts.com
211 Deep Trekker Inc. www.deeptrekker.com
213 Unst Inshore Services Ltd / Fluggaboats www.fluggaboats.co.uk
217 Processplus Ltd www.processplus.co.uk
219 Turfopes www.tufropes.com
221 Crosby Europe www.thecrosbygroup.com
222 Matparts Limited
223 Vónin www.vonin.com
231 Advanced Aquacultural Technologies, Inc www.advancedaquaculturaltechnologies.com
233 Damen Shipyards Group www.damen.com
237 Grundfos Pumps www.grundfos.co.uk
249 NWP Aquaculture www.nwpaquaculture.com
253 Aggreko www.aggreko.co.uk
255 BORIS NET CO LTD
261 Elanco www.elanco.com
263 Trimara Services UK Ltd www.trimaraservices.com
271 Pump Supply AS www.pumpsupply.no
273 Gardner Denver www.gardnerdenver.com/industrials
277/OS11 HPC KAESER Portable Compressors & Accessories www.hpccompressors.co.uk
279 GrowFish International www.growfish.mu
280 Aqua Farming Solutions BV www.aquafarming.solutions
285 5m Publishing / TheFishSite www.thefishsite.com
287 HL.SKJONG UK LTD www.hlskjong.com
289 Seafish www.seafish.org
293 Laboratorios Hipra S.A. www.hipra.com
299 Norseaqua AS www.norseaqua.com
307 Europharma Scotland Ltd www.heuropharma-uk.com
309 GT Products Europe Ltd www.gtproductsmarine.com
313 TFI Marine www.tflmarine.com
315 Fusion Marine Ltd www.fusionmarine.com
319 Aquamoor www.aquamoor.co.uk
321 Association of Scottish Shellfish Growers www.assg.org.uk
323 University of the Highlands and Islands www.uhi.ac.uk/en/research-enterprise/res-themes/mese/aquaculture/
327 Maskinfabrikken APOLLO A/S – IMPEX AGENCY A/S www.apollo.dk
331 Helm & Evonik, New Partners to fight Sea Lice www.helmskandinavien.com
333 JT Electric www.jt.fo
OS Tideman Boats BV www.tidemanboats.com
OS6 Coastal Workboats Ltd
OS8 CleanTreat by Benchmark www.cleantreat.no

SPONSORS

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This