EXHIBITOR LIST

Companies exhibiting at Aquaculture UK 2018 are listed below. If you are interested in becoming an exhibitor please register here.

Stand Number

Stand Name

Website

25 AquaGen www.aquagen.no
31 Biomar Ltd www.biomar.co.uk
33 Buccaneer Ltd www.buccaneer-ltd.co.uk
37 Aqualog AS www.aqualog.no
51 Tom Morrow Tarpaulins Ltd www.tm-tarpaulins.com
63 Hatchery International www.hatcheryinternational.com
69 Gael Force Marine www.gaelforcegroup.co.uk
71 Migdale Transport Ltd  
79 Fish Vet Group/Benchmark Animal Health www.fishvet.co.uk
89 Sterner Aquatech UK www.sterner.co.uk
99 Benchmark Breeding and Genetics  
99 SalmoBreed www.salmobreed.no
99 StofnFiskur www.stofnfiskur.is
99 Spring Genetics www.spring-genetics.com
99 Akvaforsk Genetics www.afgc.no
107 Guy Cotten (UK) Ltd www.guycotten.com
111 Morenot A/S www.morenot.com
115 International Aquafeed Magazine www.aquafeed.co.uk
117 Hendrix Genetics Aquaculture BV www.hendrix-genetics.com
121 Ridgeway Biologicals Ltd www.ridgewaybiologicals.co.uk
129 Aqualine AS www.aqualine.no
131 Aquaculture Directory www.aquaculturedirectory.co.uk
139 Skretting www.skretting.co.uk
141 Pulcea www.pulcea.com
143 Hydrotech www.hydrotech.se
145 OceanTools Aquaculture Ltd / OTAQ www.otaq.co.uk
147 Aquatic Hygiene Ltd / Aqua Pharma Ltd. www.aquatic.as
149 Vaki www.vaki.is
153 Steinsvik Group www.steinsvik.no
155 Ace Aquatec Ltd www.aceaquatec.com
157 AKVA Group Scotland Ltd. www.akvagroup.com
159 Storvik Ltd www.storvik.co.uk
163 KJ www.kj.fo
169 MSD Animal Health www.intervet.co.uk
171 Gunnebo Industries Limited www.gunneboindustries.com
173 Xelect www.xelect.co.uk
175 Stingray Marine Solutions AS www.stingray.no
177 Inverlussa Marine Services www.inverlussa.com
179 Egersund Net www.egersundgroup.no
183 Hercules Hydraulics www.herculeshydraulics.co.uk
201 M-Dive www.m-dive.co.uk
203 Hvalpsund Net A/S www.hvalpsund.com
207 Lift Up AS www.liftup.no
313 TFI Marine www.tflmarine.com

SPONSORS

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This